H&M Jeans

So you remember me saying I adore dresses? Yeah so that led me to have exactly 0 jeans to my closet right now!

So now that I am home and pondering all day long I thought why not try to implement a pair of jeans to my wardrobe?

And I did it I bought this one from H&M for 20€!

https://bit.ly/2K2TSnY

Don’t worry as I said I always create at least five outfits before ordering something. So here are the 5 outfits I thought of.

Set 1 : Black top, cute pumps and my new bag of course
Set 2 : Pleated shirt and black booties to give an edgy vide
Set 3 : Brown polka dot top, black over the knee boots and my new bag (again!!)
Set 4 : Beige top and backpack and white sneakers for a more casual approach
Set 5 : White shirt, colorful sandals and bag (this one is a limited edition Estee Lauder one if you can believe it) for a summer style 😎

Which one do you like most?

How do you wear your jeans?

Leave a comment