My converse collection!

Hi guys! I thought to make a post regarding all my converse all star pairs and how I style them.

Full disclosure I am not a heel person (yeah I know.. ) but seriously I cannot handle them. I wore them in my 20s but now I am all up for comfort and style. So in all my shoe collection I might have 4 or 5 heeled pair of shoes. But when it comes to sneakers, booties, boots and espadrilles I am your go to gal. 😉

So let’s see what is currently in my collection of converse.

Beige All star with red stripe

The most known pair. And one that you can match with almost everything. See below one of my outfit combos with this.

Mustrad, Beige and brown. Earthy tones that blend amazingly with each other. Jacket is from Michael Kors and all the rest from H&M.
Burgundy with white bottom.

I love this color. It is very versatile and match with my color style. Below one of my favorite outfits.

Herschel bag, loisir bracelet and rest are from H&M
Dark blue one

Almost black but not black. A very safe choice after the beige one. And below a simple outfit idea.

Coat mango, bag accessorize, cardigan and jeans HM
Grey pair

A colder colour that is also very easy to combine.

Necklace missoma, bag kem, top and bottom H&M
The only boot pair with a hint of leopard.

This is a little more controversial but I just loved it and couldn’t resist. Due to the colors the rest of the outfit should be very simple such as the below.

Necklace missoma, backpack Herschel, top and trousers HM

So that’s all for the time being. Which one do you prefer and how would you style it?

Leave a comment